Orchester Frank Valdor & Rolf-Berry-Chor - Classics For Dancing (1967)

Published On: 4-01-2015, 11:26 Artist: Orchester Frank Valdor & Rolf-Berry-Chor
Title Of Album: Classics For Dancing
Year Of Release: 1967
Label: Europa
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:23
Total Size: 112 Mb


01. Barcarolle (Offenbach)
02. Menuett (Bocherini)
03. Danza Delle Ore (Ponchielli)
04. In Der Halle Des Bergkцnigs (Grieg)
05. Chambre Separee (Heuberger)
06. Caro Nome (Verdi)
07. Liebestraum (Liszt)
08. Berceuse (Godard)
09. Humoreske (Dvorak)
10. La Habanera (Bizet)
11. Letzte Rose (Flotow)
12. Melodie In F (Rubinstein)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.