Various Artists - Philadelphia (Music From the Motion Picture) (1994) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Published On: 4-01-2015, 15:01

Release Name:Various Artists - Philadelphia (Music From the Motion Picture) (1994) Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 76.6 MB
Genre:Soundtrack, Music
Label:℗ 1975 EMI Records. 1993 Bruce Springsteen.1993 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Quality:iTunes Untouched,Tunes Plus AAC M4A
1. Bruce Springsteen - Streets of Philadelphia
2. Peter Gabriel - Lovetown
3. Pauletta Washington - It's In Your Eyes
4. Ram - Ibo Lele (Dreams Come True)
5. Sade - Please Send Me Someone to Love
6. Spin Doctors - Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
7. Indigo Girls - I Don't Wanna Talk About It
8. Maria Callas - La Mamma Morta
9. Neil Young - Philadelphia
10. Howard Shore - Precedent
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.