Fab Samperi - Power Bossa Remixed (2014) Lossless

Published On: 4-01-2015, 16:27 Artist: Fab Samperi
Title Of Album: Power Bossa Remixed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Agogo Records / AR039CD
Genre: Broken Beat, Nu Jazz, Nu Soul
Total Time: 1:13:12
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 528 mb


1. Fab Samperi - Listen Up (Stickybuds Remix) (feat. Jonnathan Molina)
2. Fab Samperi - Stand Back (Mo'Horizons Restyle) (feat. Bella Wagner)
3. Fab Samperi - Jazz Di Mezzaluna (Smoove Remix)
4. Fab Samperi - Stand Back (Skeewiff Remix) (feat. Bella Wagner)
5. Fab Samperi - Listen Up (JFB Remix) (feat. Jonnathan Molina)
6. Fab Samperi - Heaven Sent (Basement Freaks Remix) (feat. John Turrell)
7. Fab Samperi - Listen Up (DJ Love Remix) (feat. Jonnathan Molina)
8. Fab Samperi - In The River (CMC & Silenta Remix)
9. Fab Samperi - Alcoholic Drinks (The Captain Remix)
10. Fab Samperi - In The River (Ursula 1000 Remix)
11. Fab Samperi - BB Funk (Sly Players Remix)
12. Fab Samperi - Everyman (Timewarp Inc Remix) (feat. John Turrell)
13. Fab Samperi - Prophets Before Profits (Bonus Track) (feat. Atypical)
14. Smoove & Turrell - Hard Work (Fab Samperi Remix)
15. The Soul Session - Soul Desire (Fab Samperi Remix)
16. Fab Samperi - Jazz Di Mezzaluna (Smoove Instrumental Remix)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.