Thundermother - Rock ?N' Roll Disaster (2014)

Published On: 4-01-2015, 20:56

Thundermother - Rock ?N' Roll Disaster (2014)
Sweden | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 74 MB
Hard Rock | Label : Warner Music Sweden

"Hailing from Stockholm, Sweden, the five piece femme fatale rock and roll outfit known as, Thundermother come roaring out the gates with their balls to the wall debut release, 'Rock 'N' Roll Disaster'. Clare Cunningham on vocals, Filippa Nässil on lead guitar, Giorgia Carteri on rhythm guitar, Linda Ström on bass and Tilda Stenqvist on drums. No, Thundermother aren't breaking any new ground and they wear their influences like orange prison jumpsuits, but they put it together into great, tight songs. Thundermother are a band that flat out rocks! Play It LOUD!"

Tracklist :

01. Man With Blues
02. Deranged
03. The Dangerous Kind
04. Rock n Roll Disaster
05. Thunderous
06. Please Me
07. Shoot To Kill
08. One For The Road
09. Cheers
10. Saturday

Total playing time 34:18
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.