Cubismo - Junglesalsa (2002)

Published On: 4-01-2015, 22:34

Artist: Cubismo
Title Of Album: Junglesalsa
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Aquarius Records
Genre: Latin, Salsa, Son
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 71:21
Total Size: 494 MB

01. Iya Mi Ilé
02. Junglesalsa
03. Bailando Cha-Cha-Cha
04. Las Grinas
05. Pa Mi Gente Con Fe
06. Comparsa
07. Morenita
08. La Magia
09. La Apariencia Peligrosa
10. Canto A Eleggua (Intro)
11. Canto A Eleggua
12. Trioda
13. Believin'
14. Sjene
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.