Sonny Stitt & Zoot Sims - Complete Recordings (2008)

Published On: 5-01-2015, 07:30

Artist: Sonny Stitt & Zoot Sims
Title Of Album: Complete Recordings
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 66:26
Total Size: 157 MB(+3%)


01. My Blue Heaven
02. The Saber
03. Katea
04. Fools Rush In
05. Look Down That Lonesome Road
06. I Want To Go Home
07. Hello Dolly
08. Better All The Time
09. You'd Better Love Me
10. Night Song
11. A Room Without Windows
12. Gimme Some.mp3
13. Loads Of Love
14. If I Gave You

This release contains the complete recordings of saxophone greats Zoot Sims and Sonny Stitt, including the 1965 albums 'Inter-Action' and mbroadway Soul' in their entirety for the first time ever on CD.
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.