Jean-Pierre Posit - Piano Feelings Refined Instrumental Romance (2014)

Published On: 5-01-2015, 19:07
Artist: Jean-Pierre Posit
Title Of Album: Piano Feelings Refined Instrumental Romance
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rekon
Genre: Classical
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320
Total Time: 63:51
Total Size: 146.5 MB

01. I giardini di vienna in A Major [00:04:03]
02. Isole lontane in F Minor [00:03:15]
03. Luna silenziosa in A Minor [00:02:24]
04. Breve amore in G Major [00:03:59]
05. Minimalia [00:03:28]
06. Zoo di vetro in F-Sharp Minor [00:03:13]
07. Il vento del nord in A Minor [00:03:31]
08. La valle della pace in G Major [00:03:28]
09. Vecchio pianino in G Minor [00:02:31]
10. Misteri dell'inconscio [00:02:46]
11. Malinconico Pierrot in C-Sharp Minor [00:02:49]
12. Ombre della notte [00:02:57]
13. Il cavallo a dondolo in C Major [00:03:12]
14. Una gita tra amici in G Major [00:03:49]
15. Un volto, un ricordo in E Minor [00:03:38]
16. Le ragioni del cuore in B-Flat Major [00:02:31]
17. Piccola nostalgia in G Major [00:02:10]
18. La pioggia sui vetri in F Major [00:03:50]
19. Verso l'azzurro in C Major [00:03:37]
20. Valzer triste in C Minor [00:02:28]
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.