Bigott - Pavement Tree (2014)

Published On: 12-01-2015, 15:01
Artist: Bigott
Title Of Album: Pavement Tree
Release Date: 2014
Label: Grabaciones En El Mar
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk, Singer-songwriter
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:35:17
Total Size: 80,8 Mb


01. Pavement Tree
02. Baby Lemonade
03. Even If You Don't Not Why
04. Echo Valium
05. First Local Recording
06. It's OK
07. Electrolane
08. Walking Around
09. Gypsy Loop
10. We Make Sense
11. We'll Dance
12. Have You Ever Been
13. Paper Kane
14. Play
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.