Saor Patrol - Highlander: Outlander Unplugged (2015)

Published On: 3-02-2015, 01:23

Artist: Saor Patrol
Title Of Album: Highlander: Outlander Unplugged
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ARC
Genre: Folk, Celtic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:41 min
Total Size: 130 / 430 MB


1. Aftermath (4:36)
2. Brothers Fallen (4:09)
3. Dead in the Water (4:13)
4. Heavy Heart (3:34)
5. In the Flesh (4:08)
6. Outlander (5:00)
7. Road Back (6:20)
8. Spirit of the Planet (4:32)
9. Ten Mair (4:29)
10. Three Wee Jigs (4:50)
11. Torag (5:51)
12. Close the Gap (4:59)

The original roots of Saor Patrol's music - a brand new recording in the sound and raw fluid style of the early days without the electric guitar. Savour the depth of feeling, this 'unplugged' version has brought to the fore. Info in English and German.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.