Gucci Mane - Brick Factory 3 (2015)

Published On: 22-03-2015, 13:38

Artist: Gucci Mane
Title Of Album: Brick Factory 3
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: 1017 Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:00 min
Total Size: 119 MB


01. Down On That (feat. Young Thug)
02. Heart Attack (feat. Young Thug)
03. Lost My Plug (feat. Peewee Longway)
04. Aint Going Back (feat. MPA Duke & Young Thug)
05. Back To Back (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
06. Bombs (feat. MPA Duke & Peewee Longway)
07. Stripper (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke & PeeWee Logway)
08. Cookies (feat. Wicced, Young Thug & Lil B)
09. Do To Much (feat. MPA Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke)
10. My All (feat. Young Thug & Lil B)
11. Kill My Opponent (feat. MPA Wicced & Peewee Longway)
12. Shotas & Rostas (feat. Young Thug, Khrome 1 & Young LA)
13. Whoa (feat. Wicced)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.