2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Elliott Murphy - Soul Surfing (2001/2014)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32683
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 52
  All Time: 515552

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156675

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Elliott Murphy - Soul Surfing (2001/2014)
Artist: Elliott Murphy
Title Of Album: Soul Surfing
Year Of Release: 2001/2014
Label: Elliott Murphy Music
Genre: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 54:27 Min
Total Size: 131 Mb | 402 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Come On Louann 4:04
02. Strangers On A Train 3:06
03. A Little Push 4:08
04. Eiffel Tower Blue 4:00
05. Fix Me A Coffee 6:22
06. Dragon 3:47
07. Irish Eyes 3:51
08. Tell Me 5:43
09. Doctor Of Mercy 5:44
10. Black Crow 4:17
11. Hold On 5:21
12. Nothing Can Take The Place Of You 3:49

This umpteenth album from the very prolific Elliott Murphy has at least as much commercial potential as anything he's done since the 1970s. Certainly "Come on Louann" is about as catchy as pop tunes get, and tracks like "A Little Push" and "Irish Eyes" have addictive hooks as well. Throughout the ballad-dominated set, Murphy proves his vocal skill and versatility. The instrumentation, mostly by his longtime cohorts, is terrifically imaginative, with mandolin and accordion appearing prominently and male and female backup vocalists chiming in at just the right times. The original lyrics, mostly about love and mostly melancholy, are as distinctive as you'd expect from Murphy and the two non-originals -- Tom Waits' "Hold On" and Toussaint McCall's "Nothing Can Take the Place of You" -- garner powerful performances. Murphy's low-key, vocals-upfront production is just right. Once again, you have to wonder why this guy isn't famous.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Elliott Murphy - Soul Surfing (2001/2014) Fast Download

Cheap VPN

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)