2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Dance Gavin Dance - Instant Gratification (2015)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32671
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 40
  All Time: 515636

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156702

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Dance Gavin Dance - Instant Gratification (2015)

Artist: Dance Gavin Dance
Title Of Album: Instant Gratification
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rise Records
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Experimental Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 42:54 min
Full Size: 103 mb / 332 mb

Instant Gratification is the sixth full-length album by American post-hardcore band Dance Gavin Dance, and will be released on April 14, 2015. The lead single "On the Run" was released for digital download on February 12, 2015.
It's the band's first album in 8 years to feature the same set of vocalists from one consecutive release to another, with Jonny Craig and Jon Mess being featured on Whatever I Say Is Royal Ocean and the follow-up Downtown Battle Mountain (the vocal duo didn't appear again until Downtown Battle Mountain II four years later) and Jon Mess and Tilian Pearson both being featured on the previous album Acceptance Speech and Instant Gratification.
It's also the band's first album since Downtown Battle Mountain not to feature any numerical sequel tracks.


01. We Own The Night (3:26)
02. Stroke God, Millionaire (3:10)
03. Something New (3:56)
04. On The Run (4:14)
05. Shark Dad (3:33)
06. Awkward (4:01)
07. The Cuddler (2:33)
08. Legend (3:25)
09. Eagle vs. Crows (2:57)
10. Death Of A Strawberry (4:11)
11. Variation (3:58)
12. Lost (3:29)

Dance Gavin Dance
Tilian Pearson - clean vocals
Jon Mess - unclean vocals
Will Swan - guitars, backing vocals
Tim Feerick - bass
Matt Mingus - drums, percussion

Additional Personne
Martin Bianchini - guitars on Shark Dad, Lost and Death of a Strawberry (guitarist of Secret Band)
Aric Garcia - guitars on Legend (guitarist of Hail The Sun)
Zachary Garren - guitars on Awkward (guitarist of Strawberry Girls and former guitarist of Dance Gavin Dance)

Kris Crummett - production, engineering, mixing, mastering
Mattias Adolfsson - album artwork
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)