2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Thea Gilmore - Ghosts and Graffiti (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32671
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 58
  All Time: 515616

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156702

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Thea Gilmore - Ghosts and Graffiti (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Thea Gilmore - Ghosts and Graffiti (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Folk Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:32:15 | 211 MB
Label: FullFill | Release Year: 2015

It s not often that a 35 year old singer has 15 albums. Thea Gilmore s 17-year career has seen her profile and audience grow with inexorable momentum since her first album. Her newest long playing offering, Ghosts and Graffiti is a compilation with its own twists part new album, part retrospective Gilmore has included four all-new songs that sit alongside six newly-recorded versions of old material, selected jewels from her back catalogue and, just for good measure, a few radio hits are also included. Featuring guest appearances from The Waterboys, Joan Baez, Billy Bragg, John Cooper Clarke, Joan As Policewoman, King Creosote and I Am Kloot, Ghosts & Graffiti is as much an artistic achievement as it is a career celebration.
She is the conscience of the music industry, that little voice in your head that proves that beyond hyperbole, there is music that matters and the people that it matters to. That is where true, lasting careers are born and that is exactly where Thea Gilmore shines.


01. Copper
02. Start as We Mean to Go On
03. This Girl Is Taking Bets
04. Holding Your Hand
05. My Voice
06. London
07. Beautiful Day
08. Coming Back to You
09. Love Came Looking for Me
10. Icarus Wind
11. Inch by Inch
12. Glistening Bay
13. Sol Invictus
14. Avalanche
15. Razor Valentine
16. Old Soul
17. The Cracks
18. Juliet
19. Live out Loud
20. Gods Got Nothing on You
21. Don't Set Foot over the Railway Track
22. Wrong with You
23. You're the Radio
24. Inverigo
25. That'll Be Christmas
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)