Lil Reese - Supa Savage 2 (2015) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Published On: 9-07-2015, 01:09

Release Name: Lil Reese - Supa Savage 2 (2015) Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 101 MB
Genres:Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Lable:℗ 2015 GBE / RBC Records
1. All That Haten [Explicit]
2. Benji Chasin [Explicit]
3. Day 1 [Explicit]
4. Seen or Saw [Explicit]
5. Somebody (feat. Lil Durk) [Explicit]
6. How Could I [Explicit]
7. Baby (feat. Young Thug) [Explicit]
8. Myself (feat. Lil Durk) [Explicit]
9. Gang [Explicit]
10. Brazy (feat. Chief Keef) [Explicit]
11. You Know How We Play [Explicit]
12. That's What's Up [Explicit]
13. Ride (feat. Jim Jones & Young Scooter) [Explicit]
14. Change Up (feat. Lil Durk) [Explicit]
15. Lil Reese So Fast [Explicit]
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.