2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Pro-Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) [Deluxe Edition]
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32651
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515681

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156685

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Pro-Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) [Deluxe Edition]

Pro-Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) [Deluxe Edition]
U.S.A. | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 121 MB
Hardcore, Groove/Thrash Metal | Label : Steamhammer

"Aggressive, meticulous, passionate, righteous - all distinguishing traits that have come to symbolize the fundamentals of metal/hardcore pioneers PRO-PAIN. Since their crushing 1992 NAIRD-nominated debut album "Foul Taste Of Freedom", PRO-PAIN have become a staple in the diets of heavy music listeners around the globe. Their successful and enviable career has perpetually prospered throughout its course, and yet they still manage to find room to improve, and more importantly, impress. Each and every PRO-PAIN album is a paragon of intensity, inspiration, honesty and unwillingness to compromise. Their latest (and fifteenth) studio effort, titled "Voice Of Rebellion", is a testament to those very same qualities. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Corey Williams at Sound Lounge Recordings in Venice, Florida, "Voice Of Rebellion" features 14 punishing tracks which are sure to satisfy die-hard fans and new fans alike. Production credits are shared by Williams and PRO-PAIN mainman Gary Meskil. "

Tracklist :

1. Voice of Rebellion
2. No Fly Zone
3. Righteous Annihilation
4. Souls on Fire
5. Take It to the Grave
6. Age of Disgust
7. Bella Morte
8. Cognitive Dissonance
9. Blade of the Cursed
10. Crushed to Dust
11. Enraged
12. Hellride
13. DNR (Do Not Resuscitate)
14. Fuck This Life
15. Johnny Black 2015 (Bonus Track)
16. Stand Tall (live 2013) (Bonus Track)
17. Make War (Not Love) (live 2013) (Bonus Track)

Total playing time 53:15
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)