Soulparlor - Smile (2015)

Published On: 23-07-2015, 22:41
Artist: Soulparlor
Title Of Album: Smile
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Tokyo Dawn Records
Genre: Electro Funk, Soul, Broken Beat
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 59:18 min
Total Size: 136 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Smile (Feat. Jata)[03:46]
02. Out On The Floor (Feat. Erik Rico) [04:00]
03. Walk With Me (Feat. Rogiers) [03:54]
04. Get It How You Want It (Feat. Stan Smith) [04:14]
05. Freakay Laday (Feat. Amalia) [04:24]
06. IO (Feat. Leona Berlin) [04:11]
07. Feel The Power (Feat. Leona Berlin) [03:36]
08. The Groove Is On (Feat. Raziel Jamaerah) [03:23]
09. Hybrid Funk (You Know What To Do) [03:38]
10. Nostalgia (Feat. Capitol A & Leona Berlin)[03:39]
11. Wall (Feat. Erik Rico) [05:25]
12. Always (Feat. Parks)

13. Robo Funk
14. Feelin (Feat. Replife) [04:57]
15. Cruel (Feat. Leona Berlin) [03:48]
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.