2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » VA - All Gone Pete Tong & Hot Since 82 Ibiza 2015
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32693
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 10
  All Time: 515561

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156684

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : VA - All Gone Pete Tong & Hot Since 82 Ibiza 2015
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: All Gone Pete Tong & Hot Since 82 Ibiza 2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ITH (Defected In The House) (cat#: AGPT09D2)
Genre: House, Deep, Tech House, Techno
Quality: mp3 / flac
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 02:32:23
Total Size: 358 / 1034 Mb

In past episodes of the two-disc, 'All Gone...' series, young upstart Pete Tong has warmed up the corresponding mix with a steady hand (without settling for second billing), so sparring partners such as Felix da Housecat and Groove Armada can go and get theirs. In this Hot Since 82 guested edition, it's less clear as to whose set is doing the spade work for the onset of delirium.
Putting a licked finger skywards in advent of a dancefloor storm lead by Metodi Hristov's 'Got You', Hot Since 82's mix starts off-peak but finishes strongly. Concentration unobstructed by vocals, Volkoder's mix of Ruben Mandolini's 'Also!' is a surprise catwalk of sass, bringing with it a change up into pushy, deep-ish beats that get in the face of the spacious twinkling. Its scene-setting qualities and climax, with Krankbrother's 'Circular Thang' elected to bring the house down, are at the heart of a well rehearsed set piece, casting shackles aside in time for the sun to dip from view.
Tong is quicker into battle with plenty of pump, spinning strong-riffed tech-trance mixed in with fluffy moments of EDM for clubbers to cradle at both ends of the mix, and handfuls of tribal brawn that take the heat off the need to find someone to hug. Shushed by strong silent type determination and the need to project itself over vast distance, there are plenty of what you might call, in-the-moment tracks not offering much in the way of a return ticket.
However, there is Andrea Oliva's 'Love at Zoe', which is funky deep shit with a kick like a buckaroo. The vocals posted on Azari & III's 'Reckless' sound like an Essential Selection throwback, and Manta Rae's 'Your Love' punkishly yanks the curtain down hard.


01. Joachim Pastor - Oulan Bator
02. Pete Tong & John Monkman - Phoenix
03. Camelphat - Constellations
04. Fur Coat - Pankhow
05. DL feat. Mangal Suvarnan - All Of My Days (Junior Sanchez Remix)
06. Emanuel Satie - Private Show
07. Nick Curly - Rack And Run (Original Mix)
08. Andrea Oliva - Love At Zoe
09. Azari & III - Reckless (With Your Love) (Disciples Remix)
10. Kydus & DJ Dep - Cala El Verano (Yousef & Kydus Rework)
11. Culoe De Song - Y.O.U.D.
12. Daniel Trim - Novi (Oxia Remix)
13. Kolsch - Two Birds
14. Worakls - Adagio For Square (Club Mix)
15. Manta Ray - Your Love

01. Sam Halvag - Anitram (Original Mix)
02. Francois Dubois - I Try (Jamie Anderson Remix)
03. Athea - Mind Games (Mario Aureo Remix)
04. Metodi Hristov - Got You
05. Shinedoe - Essence (Mathias Kaden's Lekkere Baslijn Remix)
06. Yvan Genkins - Flying High (Original Mix)
07. Ruben Mandolini - Also! (Volkoder Remix)
08. Max Chapman - Impact
09. Sasse - 1983 (Dosem Remix)
10. Deelo - Mr. House (Original Mix)
11. Deetron - Orange
12. Roland Clark, Paul C & Paolo Martini - Take Some House (Riva Starr Edit)
13. Jaymo & Andy George X Sidney Charles - Caution Your Blast
14. Krankbrother - Circular Thang (Original Mix)
15. Hot Since 82 - State
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

VA - All Gone Pete Tong & Hot Since 82 Ibiza 2015 Fast Download


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)