London, Meader, Pramuk & Ross - The Royal Bopsters Project (2015) FLAC

Published On: 10-09-2015, 12:41
Artist: London, Meader, Pramuk & Ross
Title Of Album: The Royal Bopsters Project
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Motema
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:02:15
Total Size: 436 Mb


01. Music in the Air (Wildwood) (4:36)
02. On the Red Clay (Red Clay) (5:31)
03. Peace (4:55)
04. Basheer, The Snake and the Mirror (5:55)
05. Senor Blues (4:52)
06. Invitation (6:19)
07. Bird Chasin' (Chasin' the Bird) (4:13)
08. Music Is Forever (6:16)
09. Bebop Lives (Boplicity) (4:57)
10. Just Step Right Up (6:10)
11. Nothing Like You Has Ever Been Seen Before (4:21)
12. Let's Fly (3:42)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.