Bear McCreary - Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Original Soundtrack Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Published On: 10-09-2015, 16:56

Release Name:Bear McCreary - Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Original Soundtrack Album) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2015)
Size: 158.18 MB
Genres:Soundtrack, Music, Soundtrack
Label:℗ 2015 Marvel Music, Inc.
1. Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Overture
2. Showdown at Union Station
3. 0-8-4
4. Rocket Launch
5. The Obelisk
6. Aftermath of the Uprising
7. Gravitonium
8. Cal
9. Cello Concerto
10. Willing to Sacrifice
11. Alien DNA
12. Fzzt
13. Garrett
14. Hail Hydra
15. Helicopter Rescue
16. Terrigen Crystals
17. The Big Bang
18. The Rising Tide
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.