The Rolling Stones - Let The Juice Pumping (2CD) (1997) {A Vinyl Gang Product}

Published On: 14-09-2015, 08:14

The Rolling Stones - Let The Juice Pumping (2CD) (1997) {A Vinyl Gang Product}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 179 mb
Genre: rock'n'roll, classic rock, country

Let The Juice Pumping is a 2CD bootleg by The Rolling Stones. Released in 1997, it consists of a concert recorded in Tucson, Arizona at the Community Center on 21 July, 1978 in support of their Some Girls album. It is an audience recording and not the complete show, but it is a solid performance. The performance welcomes a special guest from Arizona, singer Linda Ronstadt during "Tumbling Dice." This was released by A Vinyl Gang Product.

1. Intro/Let It Rock (3:02)
2. All Down The Line (4:14)
3. Honky Tonk Women (4:20)
4. Star Star (4:11)
5. When The Whip Comes Down (5:38)
6. Beast of Burden (7:16)
7. Lies (4:43)
8. Miss You (10:35)
1. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (7:32)
2. Shattered (5:52)
3. Respectable (3:48)
4. Far Away Eyes (5:37)
5. Love In Vain (5:23)
6. Tumbling Dice (5:14)
7. Happy (3:53)
8. Sweet Little Sixteen (4:11)
9. Brown Sugar (4:32)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.