Vanilla Fudge - Orchestral Fudge (2008)

Published On: 15-09-2015, 07:28
Artist: Vanilla Fudge
Title Of Album: Orchestral Fudge
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Airline Records
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:44
Total Size: 118 Mb


01. Good Lovin' (4:48)
02. Take Me For A Little While (3:34)
03. Ain't That Peculiar (4:59)
04. People Get Ready (4:57)
05. Shotgun (4:58)
06. Tearin' Up My Heart (4:57)
07. She's Not There (4:14)
08. Keep Me Hangin' On (4:31)
09. Season Of The Witch (4:47)
10. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy (4:59)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.