Chicago - The Best of Chicago: 40th Anniversary Edition (2007)

Published On: 15-09-2015, 13:57
Artist: Chicago
Album: The Best of Chicago: 40th Anniversary Edition
Year: 2007
Label: Rhino
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC (tracks + cue.)
Tracks: 29
Time Release: 02:09:51
Size Release: 160 mb | 809 mb


Disc: 1
01. Questions 67 and 68
02. 25 or 6 to 4
03. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
04. Make Me Smile
05. Beginnings
06. Colour My World
07. Saturday In the Park
08. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
09. Just You N Me [
10. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
11. Call On Me
12. Wishing You Were Here
13. Old Days
14. Another Rainy Day in New York City
15. If You Leave Me Now

Disc: 2
01. Baby, What a Big Surprise
02. No Tell Lover
03. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
04. Love Me Tomorrow
05. Hard Habit to Break
06. You're The Inspiration
07. Will You Still Love Me?
08. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
09. Look Away
10. What Kind of Man Would I Be?
11. You're Not Alone
12. Here In My Heart
13. Feel (with Horns)
14. Love Will Come Back)

The Best of Chicago: 40th Anniversary is a double greatest hits album, and the thirty-first album overall, by American rock band Chicago, released by Rhino Records on October 2, 2007. It consists of two discs containing 30 of Chicago's top 40 singles. It is the fourth compilation of past hits released by their label since beginning of the decade. Most of the songs on this compilation are presented as their shorter length radio-single edits, as opposed to the album versions.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.