Blue Oyster Cult - Agents Of Fortune (1976) {2014, Japan BSCD2}

Published On: 29-09-2015, 18:42

Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Title Of Album: Agents Of Fortune
Year Of Release: 1976 (2014)
Country: USA
Label: SONY - SICP-30662
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 51 min 41 sec
Total Size: 146 Mb + scans


01. This Ain't The Summer Of Love (02:20)
02. True Confessions (02:56)
03. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (05:08)
04. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence) (03:43)
05. The Revenge Of Vera Gemini (03:51)
06. Sinful Love (03:29)
07. Tattoo Vampire (02:41)
08. Morning Final (04:30)
09. Tenderloin (03:39)
10. Debbie Denise (04:13)
11. Fire Of Unknown Origin (Original Version) (03:29)
12. Sally (Demo) (02:40)
13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Demo) (06:20)
14. Dance The Night Away (Demo) (02:37)

If ever there were a manifesto for 1970s rock, one that prefigured both the decadence of the decade's burgeoning heavy metal and prog rock excesses and the rage of punk rock, "This Ain't the Summer of Love," the opening track from Agents of Fortune, Blue Öyster Cult's fourth album, was it. The irony was that while the cut itself came down firmly on the hard rock side of the fence, most of the rest of the album didn't.

Blue Oyster Cult - Agents Of Fortune (1976) {2014, Japan BSCD2} - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.