Cochise - Swallow Tales (2002)

Published On: 22-10-2015, 21:59
Artist: Cochise
Title Of Album: Swallow Tales
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: EMI Records Ltd. SCD 934
Genre: Rock, Country Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:40:18
Total Size: 248/101 mb


01. Love's Made A Fool Of You 02:53
02. Jed Collder 03:20
03. Down Country girls 01:51
04. Home Again 03:43
05. Lost Hearts 03:27
06. Strange Images 02:05
07. Why I Sing The Blues 04:11
08. Another Day 05:18
09. Axiom Of Maria 07:04
10. Can I Break Your Heart 05:05
11. O Come All Ye Faithful 01:15

Nigel Olsson - Vocals, Vocal Harmony
Caleb Quaye - Piano
Roger Wake - Engineer
Rick Wills - Bass, Vocals
John Wilson - Drums
Ricky Wills - Bass, Percussion, Vocals, Group Member
Hugh Fielder - Liner Notes
Paul David Hickson - Cover Art, Art Conception
Cochise - Producer, Main Performer
Mick Grabham - Guitar (Acoustic), Soloist, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Group Member, Keyboards, Guitar
Steve Marriott - Piano, Vocals
Tim Renwick - Guitar, Soloist
John Gilbert - Vocals, Group Member
Cal Batchelor - Guitar
Stuart Brown - Guitar, Vocals
B.J. Cole - Dobro, Guitar (Steel), Guitar, Art Conception, Group Member, Pedal Steel, Arranger
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.