Jim Hall - You Are Not Alone Bossa Nova Summer Dreams

Published On: 8-11-2015, 00:15

Artist: Jim HallTitle: You Are Not Alone Bossa Nova Summer DreamsYear Of Release: 2015Label: nagel heyer recordsGenre: Jazz / Bossa NovaQuality: Mp3 / 320 kbpsTotal Time: 77:31 minTotal Size: 177 MB

01. Samba De Orfeu
02. Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
03. Serenata
04. Maria
05. Theme From Black Orpheus
06. El Prince
07. Time For Love
08. Curacao Doloroso
09. Insensatez
10. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
11. Desafinado
12. Rio After Dark
13. Samba Cantina
14. Lalo Bossa Nova
15. I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
16. Embarcadero
17. Samba Do Perroquet (Parrot Samba)
18. Bossa Antigua
19. A Ship Without A Sail
20. You And Me
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.