Laidback Luke - Focus (2015)

Published On: 10-11-2015, 16:35

Laidback Luke - Focus (2015)
House | MP3 320 kbps | 72:06 min | ~165 Mb
Label: Cloud 9 Dance | Tracks: 17 | 2015

Dutch house hero Laidback Luke is all about the art of being focused, a theme that runs throughout the LPs 17 tracks. Despite his love of concentration, this is actually his first new album since 2002. He soon makes up for lost time though, with many standout tracks including the insanely euphoric EDM of lead single "Let It Go" (feat Trevor Guthrie), the electro-house/bassline hybrid "The Chase" (feat Aruna) and the sleek Jacksons-style jam "Never Forget" (feat More and Killa Karma).

01. Laidback Luke - Intro
02. Laidback Luke - Let It Go (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03. Laidback Luke & GTA - The Chase (feat. Aruna)
04. Laidback Luke - Hooked Again (feat. Sam Ashworth)
05. Laidback Luke - Killasound
06. Laidback Luke & Luciano Martina - Won't Break This Feeling Down
07. Laidback Luke - Never Forget (feat. More & Killa Karma)
08. Laidback Luke & D.O.D. - We Party
09. Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin - Tell Me That You Love Me
10. Laidback Luke - Scandinavia
11. Laidback Luke & Benny Benassi - Neon Sunrise (feat. Amba Shepherd)
12. Laidback Luke - The Rut
13. Laidback Luke - Never Rave Again (feat. Harrison)
14. Laidback Luke, Yellow Claw & Dirtcaps - Mic
15. Laidback Luke - Fantasizing (feat. Natalia Isabella)
16. Laidback Luke - Wudang
17. Laidback Luke - Don't Hesitate (feat. Mangal Suvarnan)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.