VA - Magic Tunes from the White Isle, Vol. 1 (2015)

Published On: 10-11-2015, 18:56

Artist: Various ArtistsTitle: Magic Tunes from the White Isle, Vol. 1Year Of Release: 2015Label: White Isle RecordingsGenre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill OutQuality: mp3 320 kbps / flac losslessTotal Time: 01:26:34Total Size: 198 / 505 mb


01. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Original Mix) - UK One
02. Samba Pa Ti (Original Mix) - James Walden
03. Something Got Me Started (Original Mix) - Lounge Surfers
04. Lia (Original Mix) - Alec Gonzalez
05. After Sun (Sunwaves Mix) - Glaze Peanut
06. Ship's Lounge (Original Mix) - Mark Mars
07. Fantasilandia (Ibiza's Deep Night Mix) - At Simplicity
08. Always in My Head (Original Mix) - Tiny Thomas
09. Breathing (Original Mix) - Jason Morris
10. I Will Never Die (New York Sunset Version) - Fabian Cox
11. Live Your Life (Original Mix) - Gerald Brooks
12. In My Head (Original Mix) - Oscar Barros
13. Tropical Sunset (Original Mix) - Brian Connors
14. Red Apple (Original Mix) - Jason Cabrera
15. Open the Window (Original Mix) - Loan Of Unfinished
16. Keep Control (New Fragrance Mix) - Eight Talking
17. A Place Without Stress (1st Edition Mix) - Blue Screen
18. Sleep (The Beach Mix) - Formentera Bros
19. Common Drum (Topazz Suite Mix) - The Grand Lounge feat. Jeff Trumpet
20. I Want to Live with You (Chilling Mix) - Bob De Wit
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.