Delta Moon - Turn Around When Possible: Live Volume 2 (2013) Lossless

Published On: 11-11-2015, 04:07

Artist: Delta MoonTitle: Turn Around When Possible: Live Volume 2Year Of Release: 2013Label: JUMPING JACKGenre: Blues, Blues RockQuality: FlacTotal Time: 54:20 MinTotal Size: 338 Mb


01. Midnight Train
02. Black Coffee
03. The Wrong Side Of Town
04. Get Gone
05. Shake 'em On Down
06. Hard Times Killing Floor Blues
07. Goin' Down South
08. True Love Lies
09. Nightclubbing
10. That's It

Tom Gray - Vocals, steel guitar.
Mark Johnson - Backing vocals, guitar.
Franher Joseph - Backing vocals, bass.
Darren Stanley - Drums.
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.