Mago De Oz - Finisterra Ópera Rock (2015)

Published On: 19-11-2015, 04:50

Mago De Oz - Finisterra Ópera Rock (2015)
Spain | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 2 CD | 248 MB
Power Metal / Folk Metal | Label : DRO

"Finisterra Rock Opera is an album of Mago Oz group in which rewrote the album Finisterra to mark the 15th anniversary of the launch. In this rewriting they involved more than twenty artists. These include the presence of the soprano Pilar Jurado, who already contributed to the recording of the last album Ilussia."

Tracklist :

Disc 1
1. Prólogo
2. Satania
3. La cruz de Santiago
4. La danza del fuego
5. Hasta que el cuerpo aguante
6. El señor de los gramillos
7. Polla dura no cree en Dios
8. Maite zaitut (Gwendal cover)
9. Duerme...
10. Es hora de marchar (Rainbow cover)

Total playing time 47:38

Disc 2
1. Fiesta pagana
2. El que quiera entender que entienda
3. Los renglones torcidos de Dios
4. La dama del amanecer (Kelpie) (Jethro Tull cover)
5. Tres tristes tigres
6. A costa da morte
7. La Santa Compaña
8. Conxuro
9. Astaroth
10. Finisterra

Total playing time 59:51
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.