2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » VA - Ministry of Sound: Vegas Sessions (2015)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32691
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 38
  All Time: 515597

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156683

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : VA - Ministry of Sound: Vegas Sessions (2015)

VA - Ministry of Sound: Vegas Sessions (2015)
MP3 320 CBR kbps | Tracks: 32 | 02:40:29 | 379 Mb
Genre: Dance, House | Label: Ministry of Sound Recordings Ltd

"If there's anywhere on this planet that indicates and personifies the rise of EDM then look no further than Las Vegas, where dance music has played an integral part in the revival of a city now renowned as the premier destination for EDM fans and DJs across the world. Just take a look at any of the giant billboards on the world famous strip and you'll see the faces of superstar DJs such as Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Steve Aoki and Hardwell coupled with advertisements for their weekly residencies.
Las Vegas is the ultimate party destination for any true dance music fan, and with this in mind the world's biggest clubbing brand Ministry of Sound has expertly curated a VIP guide to Sin City's hottest club tracks, so get ready immerse yourself into the sounds of world famous locations such as Hakkasan, XS, Marquee, Drai's, Light, Wet Republic and the Wyn hotel. This is Vegas Sessions."

01. Calvin Harris - Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding) (oliver Heldens Remix)
02. Avicii - Waiting For Love
03. Tiesto Kshmr Feat. Vassy - Secrets
04. Alesso Feat. Roy English - Cool (extended Version)
05. Dj Snake Alunageorge - You Know You Like It
06. Seinabo Sey - Younger (kygo Remix)
07. Sigala - Easy Love (re-edit)
08. Axwell Ingrosso - Something New
09. Dimitri Vegas Like Mike Vs. Ummet Ozcan - The Hum (big Room Radio Edit)
10. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake Tujamo Feat. Kid Ink - Delirious (boneless) (original Mix)
11. Mr. Belt Wezol, Freejak - Somebody To Love (original Mix)
12. Tiesto - Written In Reverse (feat. Matthew Koma Hardwell)
13. Martin Garrix Jay Hardway - Wizard (radio Edit)
14. Nicky Romero Vs. Volt State - Warriors (original Mix)
15. Kaskade John Dahlbck - A Little More Feat. Sansa
16. Dillon Francis - Get Low (edit)
17. Above Beyond Feat. Alex Vargas - Blue Sky Action (extended Mix)
18. Ww - The One (original Mix)
19. Jay Hardway - Wake Up (original Mix)
20. Dirty South Feat. Sam Martin - Unbreakable (dubvision Remix)
21. Gareth Emery Feat. Krewella - Lights Thunder (original Album Mix)
22. Cedric Gervais - Love Again (feat. Ali Tamposi)
23. Bingo Players - Knock You Out
24. Twoloud - Move (showtek Edit)
25. Andrew Bayer - Bullet Catch (original Mix)
26. Michael Woods - Tequila Nites (original Mix
27. Dada Life - Born To Rage (original Mix)
28. Mark Knight - Feel Good Now (original Mix)
29. Fehrplay - Rattata
30. Grum - Straight To Your Heart (original Mix)
31. Edx - Want You (radio Edit)
32. Eelke Kleijn - The Voices (original Mix)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

VA - Ministry of Sound: Vegas Sessions (2015) Fast Download


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)