John Berry - Standing on the Edge (1995)

Published On: 13-01-2016, 10:38
Artist: John BerryTitle: Standing on the EdgeYear Of Release: 1995Label: Capitol Records NashvilleGenre: CountryQuality: FLACTotal Time: 38:39Total Size: 241.05 MB


1. Every Time My Heart Calls Your Name (3:12)
2. Standing on the Edge of Goodbye (4:05)
3. Prove Me Wrong (3:17)
4. I Think About It All the Time (3:42)
5. If I Had Any Pride Left at All (3:43)
6. Desperate Measures (3:07)
7. What Are We Fighting For (2:50)
8. There's No Cross That Love Won't Bear (3:54)
9. Ninety Miles an Hour (3:05)
10. I Never Lost You (4:24)
11. You and Only You (3:20)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.