Jack DeJohnette's Special Edition - Earth Walk (1991) 320 kbps

Published On: 13-01-2016, 16:17

Artist: Jack DeJohnette's Special EditionTitle: Earth WalkYear Of Release: 1991Label: Blue NoteGenre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Post BopQuality: MP3/320 kbpsTotal Time: 74:08Total Size: 176 MB(+3%)


01. It's Time To Wake Up And Dream
02. Blue
03. Where Or Wayne
04. Priestesses Of The Mist
05. Earth Walk
06. On Golden Beams
07. One On One
08. Lydia
09. Monk's Plumb
10. It's Time To Wake Up And Dream

personnel :

Michael Cain - (piano [Yamaha midi acoustic grand], synthesizer [Korg T2 And T3])
Joan Henry - (voice [animal sounds] (tracks: 5))
Greg Osby - (saxophone [alto, soprano])
Gary Thomas - (saxophone [tenor], flute)
Lonnie Plaxico - (bass [acoustic, electric])
Jack DeJohnette - (drums)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.