2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Ellis Williams - Call to Battle (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32651
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 13
  All Time: 515682

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156685

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site


Music : Ellis Williams - Call to Battle (2016)

Artist: Ellis WilliamsTitle: Call to BattleYear Of Release: 2016Label: Ellis WilliamsGenre: Jazz-FunkQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 53:14Total Size: 129 Mb


1. This Is the Call
2. Braving Darkness (feat. Andrew Piland, Bradley Hairston & Donovan Capron)
3. My Closest Friend
4. Fixed on the Groove (feat. Andy Williams, David Gross & Darius Mines)
5. What's Love
6. Where Do We Go from Here? (feat. Andy Williams & David Gross)
7. Mystic Safari
8. Call to Battle (feat. David Gross, Elena Chaves & Andy Williams)
9. Excalibur (feat. Andrew Piland)
10. Looking Towards Tomorrow (feat. David Gross & Andy Williams)
11. Unchained (feat. David Gross, Andrew Piland, Donovan Capron & Bradley Hairston)

DCall To Battle is the sophomore album of trumpet player and vocal artist, Ellis Williams. January 19th, 2016 will be the date to save for every jazz-funk enthusiast! Call To Battle is the follow up to Ellis' debut album Euphoria and is brought to audience through the creative styling of record producer Andrew "Hawksilver" Piland. Available through online distribution sites such as iTunes, Amazon, and Spotify.
Listeners were so intrigued by Ellis' Euphoria that he had to come back for another joy ride! Call To Battle is the opportunity for fans to reach the studio musician on a much more personal and intimate level. The songwriter expresses his deepest and darkest emotions throughout this album while still achieving his signature sound that is raw and exciting!
Ellis takes his vocal abilities to the next level with tracks such as "My Closest Friend" and "Where Do We Go From Here?" and dazzles on "Braving Darkness" with his trumpet skills. "Mystic Safari" is a one-of-a-kind jazz overture that will take your soul on an incredible journey with the use of word painting. The title track, "Call To Battle" is a powerful message that calls the listener to action while addressing today's issues. This project is set to rock the independent music scene!

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)