Globus - Epicon (2007) Lossless

Published On: 22-01-2016, 05:11

Artist: GlobusTitle: EpiconYear Of Release: 2007Label: Imperativa RecordsGenre: New Age,Epic Rock,Neo-ClassicalQuality: mp3 / APE (image+.cue)Total Time: 71:43Total Size: 169,15 / 502,37 Mb

Tracklist :
01. "Preliator"
02. "Mighty Rivers Run"
03. "Prelude (On Earth As In Heaven)"
04. "Spiritus Khayyam"
05. "La Coronacion"
06. "Europa"
07. "Diem Ex Dei"
08. "Orchard of Mines"
09. "Crusaders of the Light"
10. "Madre Terra"
11. "Illumination"
12. "Take Me Away"
13. "Sarabande Suite (Aeternae)"
14. "Porque Te Vas (Globus Version)"
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.