Get Together Vol 3 (2016)

Published On: 22-01-2016, 08:34

The trio Rude Vinyl was founded at the beggining of the year 2012. In consist's from the following members: Adrian Bogush, Lavrentie Panzaru and Andrei Casian. The primary goal in their activity is to produce music in a mix of club vocal disco soulful electro and the making of remixes in the same variation of music styles. In their activity as DJ's they represent the same genre of music that they create and play it. Having realized early on that music was her lifes answer, she has since pioneered the cause of electronic dance music across the Indian subcontinent From a humble beginning five years ago of a few hundred fanatic clubbers, Submerge now hosts weekly nights across all the major cities in the country and can now boast of a nationwide community of loyal members.
Get Together Vol 3 (2016)
Funky, Club, Nu Disco | Suka Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:53:28 | 260 Mb

01. O.B - Cocek (Sexy Mix) 05:52
02. Niko De Luka - I Love Your Sex 05:33
03. Rick Marshall - Love Is At My Door 06:39
04. Facture, Stretch & Shout - Deep Love 05:48
05. Johnny Yip - Girl You Look So Cool 06:47
06. Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers - Bad Girl (John De Mark Remix) 05:43
07. Water Juice - First Time I Saw You (Radio Edit) 03:20
08. Bruno Kauffmann Ft Mj White - Letting Go With You (M.Waxx Remix) 06:42
09. Dj Pearl - You Never Know 06:46
10. Houseessence - The Best I Can 05:36
11. Rude Vinyl - What Can U Do 06:17
12. French Kick - Payback (Radio Edit) 03:07
13. Niko De Luka & Brown Sugar Ft Terri B! - Keep On Knocking 06:44
14. Water Juice - You Will Be Mine 05:22
15. Modestov & Techcrasher - Flashing Lights (Radio Edit) 03:05
16. Sanya Shelest & Alexey Partizan - Pam Pam Pam 05:36
17. Discojack & Lucas Reyes - Hold My Hand 07:06
18. Vuk Lukic Ft Sofija Sterenovic - Feel My Love (Vocal Edit) 05:31
19. Johnny Bravo - Feeling For You (Jorge Montia & Jerome Robins Remix) 06:27
20. Bastian Vilda - Feelin' Love 05:19
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.