Ella Gahnt - Third Stage Of Elegance (2015)

Published On: 30-01-2016, 04:50
Artist: Ella GahntTitle: Third Stage Of EleganceYear Of Release: 2015Label: Inner Fire RecordsGenre: Jazz VocalsQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 44:12Total Size: 104 MB

1. What You'll Hear From Me (2:53)
2. Let It Be Yesterday (5:46)
3. Butterfly (4:00)
4. To Be (4:10)
5. A Gloomy Day (5:13)
6. Some Other Spring (4:56)
7. When You Walk Away (6:34)
8. What Would It Take (4:32)
9. The Golden Years (6:03)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.