VA - Sweet Soul of Philadelphia: The Brotherly Love Collection (2016)

Published On: 6-03-2016, 09:34

Artist:Various Artist
Title:Sweet Soul of Philadelphia: The Brotherly Love Collection
Year Of Release:2016
Genre:Soul, R&B
Quality:mp3 320 kbps
Total Time:01:16:41
Total Size:176 mb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Tell Love Hello - The Mellow Moods
02. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon (feat. Michael Upshaw) - Jean Carne
03. Can I - Glenn Leonard
04. You Should Be Here - Carla Benson
05. Think About Tomorrow - The Illusions
06. I'm in Love Again - TRU
07. Love Tonight - David Simmons
08. It's Forever - David Beasley's Fabulous Ebonys
09. Yes, I'm Ready - Barbara Mason
10. Touch Me in the Morning (feat. Jimi Williams & TRU) - Vicki Austin
11. I'm In Love With You - Ron Ellison
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Cherill Rae
13. Dream with Your Name on It - Teddi Fusco
14. Hurry Up and Wait - Tracey Childs
15. A Woman in Love - The Three Degrees
16. Together - Tony Strong & The Philly Soul
VA - Sweet Soul of Philadelphia: The Brotherly Love Collection (2016) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.