2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Dave Edmunds - The Dave Edmunds Anthology 1968-1990 (1993) FLAC
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32711
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515501

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156676

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Dave Edmunds - The Dave Edmunds Anthology 1968-1990 (1993) FLAC

Artist:Dave Edmunds
Title:The Dave Edmunds Anthology
Year Of Release:1993
Label:Rhino rec.
Genre:Rock'n'Roll, Rock
Quality:FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time:02:09:31
Total Size:886 mb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. River to Another Day - (with Love Sculpture)
02. Stumble, The - (bonus track, with Love Sculpture)
03. Sabre Dance - (single edit, with Love Sculpture)
04. Summertime - (bonus track, with Love Sculpture)
05. In the Land of the Few - (with Love Sculpture)
06. Farandole - (with Love Sculpture)
07. I Hear You Knocking
08. Promised Land, The
09. Down Down Down
10. Born to Be With You
11. Leave My Woman Alone
12. Here Comes the Weekend
13. I Knew the Bride
14. Juju Man
15. Little Darlin'
16. Let's Talk About Us - (bonus track)
17. As Lovers Do - (bonus track)
18. Trouble Boys
19. Deborah
20. Never Been in Love
01. Girls Talk
02. Crawling From the Wreckage
03. Creature From the Black Lagoon, The
04. Queen of Hearts
05. Singing the Blues - (bonus track)
06. Baby Ride Easy - (with Carlene Carter)
07. Crying in the Rain - (with Nick Lowe)
08. If Sugar Was as Sweet as You - (with Rockpile)
09. Almost Saturday Night
10. Living Again If It Kills Me, (I'm Gonna Start)
11. Race Is On, The - (with The Stray Cats)
12. From Small Things, Big Things Come
13. Me and the Boys
14. Warmed Over Kisses (Leftover Love)
15. One More Night
16. Slipping Away
17. Information
18. Something About You

A double-disc set covering Dave Edmunds' entire career, the 41-song Anthology (1968-1990) does a fine job of capturing his musical evolution, even if it is not without its faults. To a certain extent, Anthology is a definitive compilation, since it begins with Love Sculpture's infamous "Sabre Dance" and runs through his early solo recordings ("I Hear You Knocking"), before hitting Rockpile ("Trouble Boys," "Deborah," "Girls Talk," "Crawling from the Wreckage," "Queen of Hearts") and Edmunds' overly synthesized recordings with Jeff Lynne, adding a couple of rarities like the excellent Carlene Carter duet "Baby Ride Easy" along the way. However, the track selection is uneven, including far too many Love Sculpture songs and Lynne collaborations, which tends to dilute the spirit of Edmunds' best music. Still, Anthology is the best overview of Edmunds' entire career, even if the single-disc The Best of Dave Edmunds may be a better, more consistent introduction for many listeners.

Dave Edmunds - The Dave Edmunds Anthology 1968-1990 (1993) FLAC - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dave Edmunds - The Dave Edmunds Anthology 1968-1990 (1993) FLAC Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)