Oris Jay - To The Fly (Extended Edition) (2016)

Published On: 8-04-2016, 05:20

Artist:Oris Jay
Title:To The Fly (Extended Edition)
Year Of Release:2016
Genre:Electronic, Deep, Dubstep, UK-Garage, House
Quality:320 Kbps
Total Time:85:59 min
Total Size:197 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Flow So Hot ft. MC Shinobi (Original Mix) 5:08
02. Don't Know Who (Original Mix) 5:27
03. Boosi (Original Mix) 4:30
04. Heathen Sound ft. MC DRS (Original Mix) 3:26
05. Steels (Original Mix) 6:15
06. To The Fly (Original Mix) 5:02
07. Im Chosen (Original Mix) 4:49
08. Flashing Light Ft. Harper Lake (Original Mix) 4:34
09. Perplex Ft. Aitcho (Original Mix) 4:41
10. Raze Ft. Amit (Original Mix) 5:39
11. Go Girls ft. Toddla T & Trigganom (Original Mix) 3:50
12. Zen ft. Pinch (Original Mix) 4:42
13. Heavy ft. Rodney P (Bonus) 3:32
14. Falling Stars ft. Amy Bullman (Bonus) 4:45
15. Flashing Light ft. Harper Lake (Isko Remix) 4:45
16. Mic Man Riddim (Original Mix) 4:08
17. Test Dis ft. Ms Dynamite (Bonus) 5:23
18. A New Day (Original Mix) 5:24

Oris Jay - To The Fly (Extended Edition) (2016) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.