Weezer - Weezer (White Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Published On: 8-04-2016, 05:23

Release Name:Weezer - Weezer (White Album) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:72.0 MB
Genres: Alternative, Music, Punk, Rock, Adult Alternative
Label:℗ 2016 Weezer under exclusive license to Crush Music / Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and Crush Music / WEA International Inc. for the world excluding the United States. A Warner Music Company.
1. California Kids
2. Wind in Our Sail
3. Thank God for Girls
4. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
5. Do You Wanna Get High?
6. King of the World
7. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
8. L.A. Girlz
9. Jacked Up
10. Endless Bummer
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.