2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Stained Glass - Aurora (1969) (2005) Lossless
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32636
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 30
  All Time: 515723

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156682

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Stained Glass - Aurora (1969) (2005) Lossless

Artist:Stained Glass
Year Of Release:1969/2005
Label:Radioactive [RRCD125]
Genre:Psych Rock, Folk Rock, Classic Rock
Quality:FLAC (tracks+cue,log,scans)
Total Time:00:34:41
Total Size:213mb(+5%)
WebSite:Album Preview

Pop-rock trio Stained Glass formed in 1966, a product of the same San Jose, California music scene that also produced the legendary Syndicate of Sound, the E Types, and the Count Five. Bassist/songwriter Jim McPherson, guitarist Bob Rominger, and drummer Dennis Carrasco quickly evolved from Beatles covers to writing original material, even though upon signing to RCA, their debut single was headlined by the Fab Four cover "If I Needed Someone." The self-penned gem "My Buddy Sin" closed out the year, and in the spring of 1967 Stained Glass scored a major local hit with "We Got a Long Way to Go." "A Scene in Between" soon followed, but the group again proved unable to dent the national charts, and RCA terminated their contract. Stained Glass signed to Capitol, issuing "Lady in Lace/Soap and Turkey" in mid-1968. Early the following year, they issued their first full-length effort, Crazy Horse Roads. Rominger soon exited, and with the addition of new guitarist Tom Bryant they released Aurora, but when both albums were ignored by record buyers, the trio dissolved in November 1969. McPherson later resurfaced in Copperhead.

1. Gettin' On's Gettin' Rough - 3:00
2. Jim Dandy (Lincoln Chase) - 3:15
3. A Common Thief - 5:21
4. The Kibitzer - 5:02
5. Inca Treasure - 3:37
6. Daddy's Claim - 3:40
7. Sweetest Thing - 3:27
8. Mad Lynn Ball - 3:44
9. The Necromancer - 3:46


Jim McPherson - Bass Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards
Dennis Carriasco - Drums
Bob Rominger -- Lead Guitar

All thanks to original releaser
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)