2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Select Mix - Summertime Special Issue Vol 2 (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32693
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 62
  All Time: 515562

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156685

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Select Mix - Summertime Special Issue Vol 2 (2016)

Junto marked a reassuring chapter from beloved UK dance titans Basement Jaxx. Where the duo's seventh LP set a spotlight on how full-length electronic offerings could still be executed in an interesting way, the final quarter sees Junto Remixed call upon some of the finest figures in global dance music to re-imagine its musical spoils. Summertime is a single and the first from the New Kids on the Block album titled The Block. The lead vocals were sung by Donnie Wahlberg, Jordan Knight, and Joey McIntyre. Summer Breeze is a song written and recorded by Seals and Crofts that has been covered by The Isley Brothers, Type O Negative, the Three Tenors, and many other artists. Summer Nights is a song recorded by American country music group Rascal Flatts. It was written by the band's lead singer Gary LeVox, along with Brett James and Busbee.
Select Mix - Summertime Special Issue Vol 2 (2016)
Urban, Alternative, Country, Electronic, UK Garage, Synthpop | Select Mix, Inc.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:13:21 | 167 Mb
, .net, .com

01. Sam Hunt - Single For The Summer (Select Mix Remix) 05:18
02. New Kids On The Block - Summertime (Select Mix Remix) 04:13
03. Seals & Crofts - Summer Breeze (Select Mix Remix) 04:19
04. Abba - Our Last Summer (Select Mix Remix) 05:20
05. Rascal Flatts - Summer Nights (Select Mix Remix) 05:00
06. Ace Of Base - Cruel Summer (Select Mix Remix) 04:22
07. Basement Jaxx - Summer Dem (Select Mix Remix) 04:56
08. One Direction - Summer Love (Select Mix Remix) 04:14
09. Brian Hyland - Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini (Select Mix Remix) 02:53
10. Jtx - Summer Lover (Select Mix Remix) 03:52
11. The Summer Set - Lightning In A Bottle (Select Mix Remix) 04:18
12. Alice Cooper - School's Out (Select Mix Remix) 04:07
13. Va - Summertime Special Medley (Select Mix Remix) 20:23
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Select Mix - Summertime Special Issue Vol 2 (2016) Fast Download


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)