2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Sidsel Storm - Nothing in Between (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32711
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515501

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156676

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Sidsel Storm - Nothing in Between (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Artist:Sidsel Storm
Title:Nothing in Between (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release:2012
Genre:Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality:320/Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time:54:33
Total Size:133/319 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview

1. Nothing in Between
2. A Little Bit Too Late
3. Flown Away
4. I'm Beginning to See the Light
5. This Moment
6. Copenhagen
7. 'S Wonderful
8. Early Kiss
9. Left Behind
10. Caravan
11.Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me (Bonus Track)
12.You Don't Know What Love Is (Bonus Track)

Songs from the heart
Sidsel Storm's new album remains true to the modern, airy vocal jazz for which she is known, presenting the listener once again with an ear catching, whimsical expression and vocal style combining the best of jazz and pop.

The album's music and lyrics are composed by Storm herself, in cooperation with her husband, songwriter / producer Peter Otto. Together they have created an emotive, lyrical universe in which Storm, who gave birth to a son in October 2010, beckons the listener into her deepest feelings and thoughts.

"This is my most personal album so far. The lyrics deal with everything from life to death and have helped me tackle what at times have been difficult periods in my life. At the same time, the album also draws a picture of the beauty of life. Among other things, the songs are about both loss and about receiving life's biggest gift of all."

This long awaited release sees Sidsel Storm gather an abitious group of recognised musical talents from the Nordic jazz scene. It consists, among others, of pianist Magnus Hjorth, drummer Snorre Kirk, bassist Jesper Thorn and Tobias Wiklund on trumpet and flugelhorn. They have performed live together over many years, both in Denmark and internationally, a close collaboration that shines through on the album.

From Copenhagen to Tokyo
Despite her youth, Sidsel Storm is already sought after in the international music scene, where critics praise her ability to capture audiences with her warmth, engaging melodies and powerful voice. In increasing demand since the release of her debut album 'Sidsel Storm' in 2008 and 'Swedish Lullaby' in 2010, Storm has, among other things, appeared on the cover of the Japanese jazz magasine Jazz Perspective and performed to full houses in USA, Germany, Thailand and Sweden and most recently at the mini-festival 'Le Jazz Danois' in Paris, where an enthusiastic audience met The Sidsel Storm Quintet with a standing ovation. Success brings with it obligation, and life continues in full swing for Sidsel Storm, who from her base in Copenhagen is planning a longer Danish and international tour in conjunction with the release of the new album.

Download Sidsel Storm - Nothing in Between (Deluxe Edition) (2012) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Sidsel Storm - Nothing in Between (Deluxe Edition) (2012) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)