2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Aberdeen - What Do I Wish For Now: Singles & Extras 1994-2004 [Remastered] (2006)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32711
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515501

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156676

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Aberdeen - What Do I Wish For Now: Singles & Extras 1994-2004 [Remastered] (2006)

Title:What Do I Wish For Now: Singles & Extras 1994-2004
Year Of Release:2006
Label:LTM [LTMCD 2466]
Genre:Twee Pop, Indie Pop/Rock
Quality:CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks + log,scans)
Total Time:68:03
Total Size:164 mb / 457 mb
WebSite:Album Preview
19 tracks. LTM are pleased to present the first ever singles compilation by cult Californian indie pop combo Aberdeen, the Sarah Records signing featuring Beth Arzy (of Trembling Blue Stars) and John Girgus (Languis). What Do I Wish for Now? is a 69 minute, 19 track collection featuring all tracks from their five singles on Sarah Records and Tremelo Arm Users Club released between 1994 and 2004, as well as three extra tracks from rare compilation albums. The booklet also features a detailed band history and a wealth of rare images. Standout tracks include Super Sunny Summer, Sink or Float and the Boy Has Gone Away. Also included are covers of songs by the Field Mice and Biff Bang Pow. Band history: Aberdeen formed in California in 1994, and released their first two EPs (Byron, Fireworks) on cult UK indie Sarah Records as a three piece. After a four-year hiatus, John and Beth regrouped in 2000 to record three further singles (Sink or Float, the Boy Has Gone Away, Florida) and their sole album to date, Homesick & Happy to Be Here (2002). Their music appeared in several editions of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, in which the band themselves appeared in Season 7.


1. Byron (3:42)
2. Toy Tambourine (3:22)
3. Fran (2:55)
4. Fireworks (3:14)
5. When It Doesn't Matter (3:59)
6. Super Sunny Summer (3:06)
7. Snap Dragon (3:45)
8. I Think I'm Falling (3:42)
9. Marine Parade (2:07)
10. She Never Understood (5:30)
11. Sink Or Float (3:27)
12. Drive (4:16)
13. The Boy Has Gone Away (3:29)
14. Miss You Now You're Gone (3:38)
15. Emma's House (3:56)
16. Florida (4:50)
17. Late Bloomr (4:16)
18. Kyoto Death Song (4:41)

Download Aberdeen - What Do I Wish For Now: Singles & Extras 1994-2004 [Remastered] (2006) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Aberdeen - What Do I Wish For Now: Singles & Extras 1994-2004 [Remastered] (2006) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)