2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Simplify Recordings: Future Bass Anthems (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32711
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 12
  All Time: 515503

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156678

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Simplify Recordings: Future Bass Anthems (2016)

Trap music incorporates an extensive use of multi-layered hard-lined and melodic synthesizers; crisp, grimy and rhythmic snares; deep 808 sub-bass kick drums or heavy sub-bass lines; double-time, triple-time and similarly divided hi-hats; and a cinematic and symphonic utilization of string, brass and keyboard instruments creating an overall dark, harsh, grim and bleak atmosphere for the listener. These primary characteristics would go on to be the signature sound of trap music originating from producer Shawty Redd. Grime emerged from London with its origins on UK pirate radio stations. At this point, the style was known by a number of names, a term applied specifically to a style initially developed by Wiley and his collaborators.
Simplify Recordings: Future Bass Anthems (2016)
Dirty Dubstep, Trap, Grime | Simplify Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:50:31 | 115 Mb

01. Myrne - Celestial (Original Mix) 03:46
02. Katori Ft Caitlin Cardier - Hello (The Jackass Remix) 04:39
03. Fyer Ft Aloma Steele - The Lost (Original Mix) 03:33
04. Wency Freak And Crooked Tunez - Venera (Original Mix) 05:00
05. Mdrn - These Days (Original Mix) 04:11
06. Stephan Jacobs Ft Talia Bentson - Catch Fire (Original Mix) 04:03
07. Corporate - T13 (Original Mix) 03:54
08. Myrne Ft Naomi Huth - Release Me (Original Mix) 03:00
09. Revolvr And Genisis Ft Splitbreed - Unstoppable (Aero Chord Remix) 03:34
10. The Jackass Ft Lime Kid - No More (Wency Freak & Crooked Tunez Remix) 04:05
11. Evoke And Bijou - Bittersweet (Original Mix) 06:17
12. K Theory And Topher Jones Ft Mark Underdown - Light The Skies 04:24

Simplify Recordings: Future Bass Anthems (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)