2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Sarah Connor - Soulicious (2007) FLAC / 320
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32725
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515494

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156680

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Sarah Connor - Soulicious (2007) FLAC / 320

Artist:Sarah Connor
Year Of Release:2007
Label:X-cell Records
Quality:APE (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time:51:34
Total Size:391 Mb / 129 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Impossible Dream (The Quest)
02. Soothe My Soul
03. Your Precious Love - Sarah Connor, Marvin Gaye
04. Get It Right
05. Part Time Love
06. Sexual Healing
07. Son of a Preacher Man
08. Soulicious
09. Love on a Two Way Street
10. One Day I'll Fly Away
11. I've Got to Use My Imagination
12. I Never Loved a Man (The Way That I Love You)
13. Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
14. If It's Magic

Featuring faithful renditions of '60s, '70s, and '80s Motown classics, Soulicious is the covers-heavy sixth studio album from German pop star Sarah Connor. Produced by Kay Denar and Rob Tyger, it includes versions of Aretha Franklin's "I Never Loved a Man (The Way That I Love You)," Stevie Wonder's "If It's Magic," and Randy Crawford's "One Day I'll Fly Away," alongside the singles "The Impossible Dream (the Quest)," the Ne-Yo duet "Sexual Healing," and two original songs, "Soothe My Soul" and the title track.


Sarah Connor - Soulicious (2007) FLAC / 320 Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)