2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Sviatoslav Richter - Olympia Collection (1992-2003)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32658
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515669

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156685

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Sviatoslav Richter - Olympia Collection (1992-2003)

Artist:Sviatoslav Richter

Title:Olympia Collection (11CDs)

Year Of Release:1992-2003




Total Time:12 hours 57 minutes 22 seconds

Total Size:2,65 Gb



Franz Schubert (1797-1828):
Piano Sonata No.1 in B major, D.575
Piano Sonata No.11 in F minor, D.625
3 Moments Musicaux from D.780


Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
3 Noveletten from op.21
Fryderyk Chopin (1810-1849):
13 Preludes from op.28
Robert Schumann (1810-1856):
2 Fantasiestücke from op.12


Franz Schubert (1797-1828):
Piano Sonata No.13 in A major, op.120 (D.664)
Piano Sonata No.14 in A minor, op.143 (D.784)
2 Impromptus from op.94 (D.899)


Piotr Ilitch Tchaikovsky (1840-1893):
Nocturne in F major, op.10 n.1
Waltz-Scherzo in A minor, op.7
Humoresque in G major, op.10 n.2
Capriccioso in B flat major, op.19 n.5
Chanson triste, op.40 n.2
Waltz in A flat major, op.40 n.8
Romance in F minor, op.5
Romance in F major, op.51 n.5
Un poco di Chopin, op.72 n.15
L'espiègle, op.72 n.12
Rêverie du soir, op.19 n.1
Menuetto-Scherzoso, op.51 n.3
Valse de Salon, op.51 n.1
Méditation, op.72 n.5
from "The Seasons", op.73 bis


Franz Schubert (1797-1828):
Piano Sonata No.19 in C minor, op.posth. D.958
Piano Sonata No.21 in B flat major, op.posth. D.960


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827):
Piano Sonata No.3 in C major, op.2 no.3
Piano Sonata No.4 in E flat major, op.7
Piano Sonata No.27 in E minor, op.90


Sergei Rachmaninov (1873-1943):
3 Etudes-Tableaux from op.33
6 Etudes-Tableaux from op.39
6 Preludes from op.23
7 Preludes from op.32


Fryderyk Chopin (1810-1849):
Scherzo No.1 in B minor, op.20
Scherzo No.2 in B flat minor, op.31
Scherzo No.3 in C sharp minor, op.39
Scherzo No.4 in E major, op.54
Robert Schumann (1810-1856):
Bunnte Blätter op.99


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827):
Six Variations in F major, op.34
Six Variations in D major, op.76
Fifteen Variations and Fugue in E flat major, op.35 ("Eroica variations")

Robert Schumann (1810-1856):
Études symphoniques, op.13


Franz Joseph Haydn
Keyboard Sonata in D major, H. 16/24

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for violin & piano No. 1 in G major ("Regen"), Op. 78

Dmitry Shostakovich
Sonata for violin & piano, Op. 134

Sviatoslav Richter - piano, Oleg Kagan - violin

Renowned Recordings

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata No. 27 in e, Op. 90

Frederic Chopin
Scherzo No. 4 in E, Op. 54

Robert Schumann
Novelletten, Op. 21: No. 2 in D
Novelletten, Op. 21: No. 4 in D
Fantasiestuck No. 5, 'In Der Nacht'

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Valse De Salon, Op. 51 No. 1
The Seasons, Op. 37 Bis: No. 6, 'June': Barcarole (Andante Cantibile)

Sergei Rachmaninov
Preludes, Op. 23: No. 2 in B Flat : Maestoso
Preludes, Op. 23: No 7 in c: Allegro
Preludes, Op. 23: No. 5 in g: Alla Marcia

Franz Schubert
Piano Sonata No. 11 in f, D. 625:

Sviatoslav Richter - piano


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)