2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Sonic Boom Six - The F-Bomb [Deluxe Edition] (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32630
  3    creativelivenew 8706
  4    whathesupa 2799
  5    candymypost 840
  6    hvnteam 629
  7    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 20
  All Time: 514775

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 155778

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Sonic Boom Six - The F-Bomb [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Artist:Sonic Boom Six
Title:The F-Bomb
Year Of Release:2016
Label:PhoenixCity [PHOE6CD]
Genre:Ska-Punk, Hip-Hop
Quality:CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time:1:38:29
Total Size:237 mb / 682 mb

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus live CD. 2016 release, the explosive and outspoken fifth studio album from Manchester's Sonic Boom Six. Recorded with Dan Weller (Enter Shikari, Young Guns) the album "takes ska, pop, grime, dubstep, punk and metal apart, then rebuilding them as a hyperactive hybrid" (Kerrang! Magazine) An explosive and outspoken five-piece, SB6's legendary gigs are infamous for "clashing activism and good times" with an open-door policy towards all races, genders, ages and orientations.


Disc 1
01 No Man, No Right 2:46
02 From The Fire To The Frying Pan 3:48
03 Do What You Wanna Do 3:12
04 Drop The Bass (And Pick It Up) 4:30
05 Train Leaves Tomorrow 3:24
06 L.O.V.E. 3:21
07 Worship Yourself 2:51
08 Joanna 3:51
09 All The Same To Me 3:00
10 Echoes In The Dark 6:40

Disc 2
01 Bigger Than Punk Rock (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 4:24
02 Virus (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:42
03 No Man, No Right (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 2:49
04 Bang! Bang! Bang! Bang! (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:16
05 Do What You Wanna Do (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:02
06 Sound Of A Revolution (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:20
07 L.O.V.E. (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:20
08 All In-Monkey See Monkey Do (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 7:02
09 Northern Skies (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:37
10 Drop The Bass (And Pick It Up) (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:28
11 Piggy In The Middle (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 6:22
12 Joanna (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:16
13 The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:25
14 For The Kids Of The Multiculture (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 6:02
15 Blood For Oil (Live At The Owl Sanctuary) 3:51

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)