2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me (2014) HDtracks
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32630
  3    creativelivenew 8706
  4    whathesupa 2799
  5    candymypost 840
  6    hvnteam 629
  7    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 20
  All Time: 514775

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 155778

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me (2014) HDtracks

Artist:Vanessa Fernandez
Title:Use Me
Year Of Release:2014
Label:Groove Note
Genre:Vocal Jazz
Quality:24bit/176,4kHz FLAC
Total Time:57:23
Total Size:1.90 GB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. I Just Wanna Be With You 5:24
02. Be Thankful For What You Got 6:19
03. Distant Lover 5:33
04. Hard Times 4:15
05. That Loving Feeling 5:12
06. Simply Beautiful 4:20
07. Use Me 3:37
08. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 6:14
09. Cool Cat 4:48
10. Here But I'm Gone 5:10
11. Be Thankful For What You Got (Alternate Mix) 6:30

Vanessa Fernandez, vocals
Tim Pierce, guitars
Leland Sklar, electric bass
Victor Indrizzo, drums
Rafael Padilla, percussion
Jim Cox, keyboards
Stanley Behrens, harmonica

Groove Note Records is proud to announce the release of Vanessa Fernandez's album Use Me. The album introduces and throws the spotlight on the fantastic voice of the Singaporean vocalist with a superb song selection that includes tunes by Marvin Gaye, Curtis Mayfield, Isaac Hayes, Earth Wind & Fire, Bill Withers, Al Green and others.

This album of audiophile quality covers of soul and R&B classics from the '70s and '80s was done in an "unplugged" style with acoustic instruments and arrangements used on all of the tracks. Vocals are tremendously dynamic (no compression or limiting used), with superb presence and detail for all other instruments including the drums. Resolution is of the highest order and this is an LP that rewards for both musical performance and outstanding audio quality.

Top musicians playing on the album include the great bassist Lee Sklar (Phil Collins, Rita Coolidge, Bonnie Raitt, Linda Ronstadt, Lyle Lovett), acoustic guitars Tim Pierce (Bruce Springsteen, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion, Roger Waters, Tina Turner, Eric Clapton), electric piano Jim Cox (Willie Nelson, BB King, Aaron Neville, Ringo Starr, Lyle Lovett), drums Victor Indrizzo (Macy Grey, Marianne Faithfull, Meatloaf, Emmylou Harris), percussion Rafael Padillo (Julio Iglesias, Celine Dion, Pavarotti, Gloria Estefan), and harmonica Stanley Behrens (Willie Dixon, Canned Heat, Ruth Brown). This is a great group of top LA musicians backing superlative performances by a great new singer!

There are many records and labels who declare themselves to be of "audiophile quality". Groove Note records all of their albums at the best studios in Hollywood (Oceanway, Record One, Cello, Sunset Sound) using a top Grammy nominated recording engineer, Michael C. Ross. All of their albums are recorded 100% analogue and the production masters are also mixed in 100% analogue by MC Ross. All albums are cut by one of the greatest mastering engineers in the world, Bernie Grundman, on an all analogue tube cutting system using all upgraded and modified vintage Sculley cutting lathes.

Download Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me (2014) HDtracks - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)