2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Applications » O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.2 WAV MiDi
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Applications : O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.2 WAV MiDi

P2P | 20 June 2016 | 625 MB
Feel The Chill Vol 2' is the continuation of this amazing sample pack series and includes fully mixed Construction Kits with vocals and vocal cuts. Inside you will find delicate sounding, complete and ready to use material. This pack features vocals, synths, basses, guitars and percussion loops. This is a must-have collection.
You can be sure that this sample pack will simplify the process of creating your own soon-to-be-hit. Each Kit is provided with the BPM.

The vocals may also be used in different genres such as Chillout, Tropical House, Deep, Progressive and Pop.

This product includes all the parts that you can hear in the demo, both in WAV and MIDI formats.

You will get the following four Construction Kits:

1. For You (110 BPM)
2. Get What U Want (105 BPM)
3. The Same(110 BPM)
4. Chill Heart (110 BPM)

Product Includes:

* 4 Construction Kits
* 19 MIDI Files
* Vocals (Dry & Wet)
* Vocals Cuts
* Plucks
* Synths
* Leads
* Guitars
* Basses
* Kicks
* FX
* Percussion Loops


* 113 Files
* WAV Format
* Size: 830 MB (Unzipped)
* All MIDI Parts Included
* 100% Royalty-Free

home page:

Download O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.2 WAV MiDi:
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.2 WAV MiDi Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)